U3A Banner

Photography 4

This group started in March 2016

Venue

Springwood Community Centre
(see map)

Meeting Time

Monthly First Thursday 10am - 12 Noon

Group Co-ordinator

Gil Watkinson

Contact Via:

Group Liaison (Kevin Stock)
023 9217 9298
Or email via our contacts page


We meet on the FIRST Thursday of each month at 1000 to 1200, at the Springwood Community Centre in the Small Hall.

2022 PROGRAMME

Meeting on the FIRST Thursday of each month at 1000 to 1200, at the Springwood Community Centre.
Please read accompanying notes with reference to all visits.

1. EAST MEON village – Thursday 17th February.

2. SOUTH HARTING/BURITON villages – Thursday 17th March.

3. PORTSMOUTH DOCKYARD (free entry) – Thursday 21st April.

4. BOXGROVE PRIORY CHURCH (just past Chichester – PO18 OED) – Thursday 19th May.

5. THE BUTTERFLY HOUSE SOUTHSEA (Summer time only) – Thursday 16th June.

6. MARWELL ZOO (£15.50 or £13.94 – 60+) – Thursday 21st July.

7. BISHOPS PALACE GARDENS (Chichester)(free entry) – Thursday 18th August.

8. THE WATERCRESS LINE (£16 includes train ride) – Thursday 15th September.

9. SKY PARK FARM (Deer Park) near Petersfield (£5 for 60+) – Thursday 20th October.

10. TANGMERE MILITARY AND AVIATION MUSEUM (£8-60+) – Thursday 17th November.

OR (depending upon any available offers)

10. WEALD AND DOWNLAND MUSEUM (£13.50 [£12 over 60’s] but often half price offers)

 BISHOPS WALTHAM PALACE (Ruins) Standby Visit.

XS
SM
MD
LG
XL